Our Board comprises 7 folk who are purely voluntary and have a heart for the children’s care.

Chairman : Pastor Bradley Jones, pastor of the Jeffreys Bay Baptist church attended by Nelly and the children. Treasurer: Mrs Jill Pope, a bookeeper and past president of Rotary. Secretary: Mrs Irene Bradley, retired insurance and reinsurance executive. Directors: Miss Nelly Senong, our founder, Mr David Seomo a local pastor and Mr MG Dayimani who works in tourism with the Kouga Municipality.


We attach here some of our documentation.afs-2015-audited-financials-for-2015